Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Gymnogeophagus lacustris Reis & Malabarba, 1988 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Cichlinae

Tribus
Geophagini

Gattung
Gymnogeophagus

Status
valide


Gymnogeophagus lacustris Reis & Malabarba, 1988


Erstbeschreibung als Gymnogeophagus lacustris:

ZooBank:71A9C400-159C-462C-8DB3-5951657A38C3.

  • Reis, Roberto E & L. R. Malabarba. 1988. "Revision of the neotropical cichlid genus Gymnogeophagus Ribeiro, 1918, with descriptions of two new species (Pisces, Perciformes)". Revista Bras. Zool.. pp 259-305 (crc00082)

Artenschutz: Gymnogeophagus lacustris wurde nicht durch die Internationalen Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUCN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet.

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Gymnogeophagus lacustris Reis & Malabarba, 1988, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Geophagini

Genus
Gymnogeophagus

Status
valid


Gymnogeophagus lacustris Reis & Malabarba, 1988


Original description as Gymnogeophagus lacustris:

  • Reis, Roberto E & L. R. Malabarba. 1988. "Revision of the neotropical cichlid genus Gymnogeophagus Ribeiro, 1918, with descriptions of two new species (Pisces, Perciformes)". Revista Bras. Zool.. pp 259-305 (crc00082)

Conservation: Gymnogeophagus lacustris is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion