Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper' verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Gattung
Paralabidochromis

Status
unbeschrieben


Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
04-Jan.-2013

Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper'


Originale Referenz in :

  • Wagner, Catherine E & I. Keller, S. Wittwe, O.M. Selz, S. Mwaiko, L. Greuter, A. Sivasundar & O. Seehausen. 2012. "Genome-wide RAD sequence data provide unprecedented resolution of species boundaries and relationships in the Lake Victoria cichlid adaptive radiation". Molecular ecology. pp. 1-12 (crc04828) (Kurzfassung)

Artenschutz: Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper' wurde nicht durch die Internationalen Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUCN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet.

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper' , should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Genus
Paralabidochromis

Status
undescribed


Last updated on:
04-Jan-2013

Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper'


Original reference as:

  • Wagner, Catherine E & I. Keller, S. Wittwe, O.M. Selz, S. Mwaiko, L. Greuter, A. Sivasundar & O. Seehausen. 2012. "Genome-wide RAD sequence data provide unprecedented resolution of species boundaries and relationships in the Lake Victoria cichlid adaptive radiation". Molecular ecology. pp. 1-12 (crc04828) (abstract)

Conservation: Paralabidochromis sp. 'short snout scraper' is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion