Il n'y a actuellement aucune photo de qualité disponible pour illustrer Haplochromis goldschmidti Witte, Westbroek & de Zeeuw, 2013, si vous en avez une et aimeriez contribuer, s'il vous plaitContacter le rédacteur de Cichlid Room Companion.

Famille
Cichlidae

Sous-famille
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribu
Haplochromini

Genre
Haplochromis

Statut
valide


Dernière mise à jour le:
04-janv.-2013

Haplochromis goldschmidti Witte, Westbroek & de Zeeuw, 2013


Décrit initialement sous Haplochromis goldschmidti:

ZooBank:06762084-8C0C-49CC-A48D-065244CF8457.

  • de Zeeuw, Marnix P & I. Westbroek, M.J.P. van Oijen & F. Witte. 2013. "Two new species of zooplanktivorous haplochromine cichlids from Lake Victoria, Tanzania". Zookeys. v. 256, pp. 1-34 (crc04822) (résumé)

Conservation: Haplochromis goldschmidti est évalué par l'Union Internationale pour la Conservation de la Nature dans la Liste Rouge des espèces menacées comme étant (DD) Insuffisance de données (2016).

SVP connexion pour voir la fiche complète. Vous pouvez la voir ainsi que toutes les autres fiches, photos et vidéos, en devenant abonné de Cichlid Room Companion. Abonnez-vous et recevez un livre de la valeur de votre abonnement!Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir la fiche complète de tout le monde par sponsorisez ce cichlidé et aidez Cichlid Room Companion

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Haplochromis goldschmidti Witte, Westbroek & de Zeeuw, 2013, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribe
Haplochromini

Genus
Haplochromis

Status
valid


Last updated on:
04-Jan-2013

Haplochromis goldschmidti Witte, Westbroek & de Zeeuw, 2013


Original description as Haplochromis goldschmidti:

ZooBank:06762084-8C0C-49CC-A48D-065244CF8457.

  • de Zeeuw, Marnix P & I. Westbroek, M.J.P. van Oijen & F. Witte. 2013. "Two new species of zooplanktivorous haplochromine cichlids from Lake Victoria, Tanzania". Zookeys. v. 256, pp. 1-34 (crc04822) (abstract)

Conservation: Haplochromis goldschmidti is evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species as (DD) data deficient (2016).

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion