Mâle en aquarium
exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis' mâle dans l'aquarium de Heinz Büscher [Suisse]. Cette espèce a été découverte par Heinz Büscher sur la côte du lac Tanganyika en République Démocratique du Congo.Photo de Patrick Tawil. (13-déc.-2006). identifié par Patrick Tawil

Famille
Cichlidae

Genre
exLamprologus

Statut
non décrite


Rédacteur

Publié:

Dernière mise à jour le:
15-août-2011

exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis'


Référence originale dans:

  • Büscher, Heinz H.. 1998. "Eigenheim aus zweiter Hand: Buntbarsche in Schneckenhäusern". DATZ Sonderheft Tanganjikasee. pp 51-59 (crc03555)

Conservation: exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis' n'est pas évalué par l'Union Internationale pour la Conservation de la Nature dans la Liste rouge des espèces menacées. No data available. This species is scarce in its restricted habitat, but the rather great depths were it occurs may constitute a protection.

SVP connexion pour voir la fiche complète. Vous pouvez la voir ainsi que toutes les autres fiches, photos et vidéos, en devenant abonné de Cichlid Room Companion. Abonnez-vous et recevez un livre de la valeur de votre abonnement!Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir la fiche complète de tout le monde par sponsorisez ce cichlidé et aidez Cichlid Room Companion

Male in the aquarium
A male of exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis' in the aquarium of Heinz Büscher [Switzerland]. This species was discovered by Heinz Büscher in the Lake Tanganyika shore of the Democratic Republic of Congo.Photo by Patrick Tawil. (13-Dec-2006). determiner Patrick Tawil

Family
Cichlidae

Genus
exLamprologus

Status
undescribed


Curator

Published:

Last updated on:
15-Aug-2011

exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis'


Original reference as:

  • Büscher, Heinz H.. 1998. "Eigenheim aus zweiter Hand: Buntbarsche in Schneckenhäusern". DATZ Sonderheft Tanganjikasee. pp 51-59 (crc03555)

Conservation: exLamprologus sp. 'aff. ornatipinnis' is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species. No data available. This species is scarce in its restricted habitat, but the rather great depths were it occurs may constitute a protection.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion