Adulte à Kigoma
Un Neolamprologus walteri adulte à la localité type de cette espèce. Neolamprologus walteri a une coloration sombre et une marge noire à la dorsale (Kigoma, lac Tanganyika, Tanzanie].Photo de Ad Konings. (13-juin-2012). identifié par Ad Konings

Famille
Cichlidae

Sous-famille
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribu
Lamprologini

Genre
Neolamprologus

Groupe
Brichardi

Statut
valide


Rédacteur

Publié:

Dernière mise à jour le:
23-nov.-2009

Neolamprologus walteri Verburg & Bills, 2007


Décrit initialement sous Neolamprologus walteri:

ZooBank:F6B74B82-13F8-4462-A4E1-4D5728DDC0F0.

  • Verburg, Piet & Bills, Roger. 2007. "Two new sympatric species of Neolamprologus (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from Lake Tanganyika, East Africa". Zootaxa. v. 2007(n. 1612), pp. 25-44 (crc01476) (résumé)

Conservation: Neolamprologus walteri n'est pas évalué par l'Union Internationale pour la Conservation de la Nature dans la Liste rouge des espèces menacées.

SVP connexion pour voir la fiche complète. Vous pouvez la voir ainsi que toutes les autres fiches, photos et vidéos, en devenant abonné de Cichlid Room Companion. Abonnez-vous et recevez un livre de la valeur de votre abonnement!Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir la fiche complète de tout le monde par sponsorisez ce cichlidé et aidez Cichlid Room Companion

Adult at Kigoma
An adult of Neolamprologus walteri at the type locality of the species. Neolamprologus walteri have a dark color and a black margin to the dorsal (Kigoma, Lake Tanganyika, Tanzania).Photo by Ad Konings. (13-Jun-2012). determiner Ad Konings

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribe
Lamprologini

Genus
Neolamprologus

Group
Brichardi

Status
valid


Curator

Published:

Last updated on:
23-Nov-2009

Neolamprologus walteri Verburg & Bills, 2007


Original description as Neolamprologus walteri:

  • Verburg, Piet & Bills, Roger. 2007. "Two new sympatric species of Neolamprologus (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from Lake Tanganyika, East Africa". Zootaxa. v. 2007(n. 1612), pp. 25-44 (crc01476) (abstract)

Conservation: Neolamprologus walteri is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion