Mâle en aquarium
Apistogramma pantalone mâle adulte dans l'aquarium de Wolfgang Staeck, Berlin [Allemagne].Photo de Wolfgang Staeck. identifié par Mike Wise

Famille
Cichlidae

Sous-famille
Cichlinae

Tribu
Geophagini

Genre
Apistogramma

Groupe
Nijsseni

Statut
valide


Rédacteur

Publié:

Dernière mise à jour le:
28-mars-2018

Apistogramma pantalone Römer, Römer, Soares & Hahn, 2006


Décrit initialement sous Apistogramma pantalone:

  • Römer, Uwe & P. Pretor & I. Hahn. 2006. "Apistogramma pantalone sp. n. - description of a geophagine dwarf cichlid (Teleostei: Perciformes) from the north of Peru". Cichlid Atlas 2: Natural History of South American Dwarf Cichlids – Volume 2. pp. 524-567 (crc01416)

Conservation: Apistogramma pantalone est évalué par l'Union Internationale pour la Conservation de la Nature dans la Liste Rouge des espèces menacées comme étant (DD) Insuffisance de données (2016). Considering the small known distribution area the species should be considered as vulnerable, currently no direct threats are known.

SVP connexion pour voir la fiche complète. Vous pouvez la voir ainsi que toutes les autres fiches, photos et vidéos, en devenant abonné de Cichlid Room Companion. Abonnez-vous et recevez un livre de la valeur de votre abonnement!Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir la fiche complète de tout le monde par sponsorisez ce cichlidé et aidez Cichlid Room Companion

Male in the aquarium
An adult of Apistogramma pantalone male in the aquarium of Wolfgang Staeck; Berlin [Germany].Photo by Wolfgang Staeck. determiner Mike Wise

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Geophagini

Genus
Apistogramma

Group
Nijsseni

Status
valid


Curator

Published:

Last updated on:
28-Mar-2018

Apistogramma pantalone Römer, Römer, Soares & Hahn, 2006


Original description as Apistogramma pantalone:

  • Römer, Uwe & P. Pretor & I. Hahn. 2006. "Apistogramma pantalone sp. n. - description of a geophagine dwarf cichlid (Teleostei: Perciformes) from the north of Peru". Cichlid Atlas 2: Natural History of South American Dwarf Cichlids – Volume 2. pp. 524-567 (crc01416)

Conservation: Apistogramma pantalone is evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species as (DD) data deficient (2016). Considering the small known distribution area the species should be considered as vulnerable, currently no direct threats are known.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion