Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Haplochromis nanoserranus Greenwood & Barel, 1978 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Familie
Cichlidae

Unterfamilie
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribus
Haplochromini

Gattung
Haplochromis

Status
valide


Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
26-Sep.-2007

Haplochromis nanoserranus Greenwood & Barel, 1978


Erstbeschreibung als Haplochromis nanoserranus:

ZooBank:2736F91D-7CB1-4519-A566-A66E50F6C324.

  • Greenwood, Peter Humphry & C. D. N. Barel. 1978. "A revision of the Lake Victoria Haplochromis species (Pisces, Cichlidae), Part VIII". Bulletin of the British Museum (Natural History) Zoology Series. vol. 6 (4): pp227-281 (crc01160)

Artenschutz: Haplochromis nanoserranus wurde durch die Internationale Union für die Erhaltung der Natur (IUZN) in der Roten Liste bedrohter Arten bewertet als (CR) vom Aussterben bedroht (2010).

Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Haplochromis nanoserranus Greenwood & Barel, 1978, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Pseudocrenilabrinae

Tribe
Haplochromini

Genus
Haplochromis

Status
valid


Last updated on:
26-Sep-2007

Haplochromis nanoserranus Greenwood & Barel, 1978


Original description as Haplochromis nanoserranus:

ZooBank:2736F91D-7CB1-4519-A566-A66E50F6C324.

  • Greenwood, Peter Humphry & C. D. N. Barel. 1978. "A revision of the Lake Victoria Haplochromis species (Pisces, Cichlidae), Part VIII". Bulletin of the British Museum (Natural History) Zoology Series. vol. 6 (4): pp227-281 (crc01160)

Conservation: Haplochromis nanoserranus is evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species as (CR) critically endangered (2010).

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion