Mâle en aquarium
Apistogramma alacrina mâle en aquarium. le poisson montré ici une forme d'aquarium d'A.. sp. "Rotpunky" et non pas la forme d'Apistogramma alacrina d'autour d'Ortugueza, Colombie (Zone de localité type). Il est question de savoir si oui ou non A. sp. "Rotpunkt" est le même que A. alacrina. Le Dr Sven Kullander n'en est pas certain - et il a introduit Rotpunkt en aquariophilie en 1974 et a décrit A. alacrina (Mike Wise, communication personnelle).Photo de Philippe Burnel.

Famille
Cichlidae

Sous-famille
Cichlinae

Tribu
Geophagini

Genre
Apistogramma

Groupe
Rotpunkt

Statut
valide


Dernière mise à jour le:
16-nov.-2007

Apistogramma alacrina Kullander, 2004


Décrit initialement sous Apistogramma alacrina:

ZooBank:5976253B-5FBF-42BA-A58A-117038CA0913.

  • Kullander, Sven. 2004. "Apistogramma alacrina, a new species of cichlid fish (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from Colombia". Ichthyological Explorations of Freshwaters. v. 15; n. 1; pp. 41-48 (crc00991) (résumé)

Conservation: Apistogramma alacrina n'est pas évalué par l'Union Internationale pour la Conservation de la Nature dans la Liste rouge des espèces menacées.

SVP connexion pour voir la fiche complète. Vous pouvez la voir ainsi que toutes les autres fiches, photos et vidéos, en devenant abonné de Cichlid Room Companion. Abonnez-vous et recevez un livre de la valeur de votre abonnement!Vous pouvez aussi ouvrir la fiche complète de tout le monde par sponsorisez ce cichlidé et aidez Cichlid Room Companion

Male in the aquarium
A male of Apistogramma alacrina in the aquarium. The fish shown here is the aquarium form A. sp. "Rotpunkt" and not the form of Apistogramma alacrina from around Ortugueza, Colombia ([Type locality area). There is a question whether or not A. sp. "Rotpunkt" is the same as A. alacrina. Dr. Sven Kullander is not certain - and he introduced Rotpunkt to the hobby in 1974 and described A. alacrina (Mike Wise, personal communication).Photo by Philippe Burnel.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Geophagini

Genus
Apistogramma

Group
Rotpunkt

Status
valid


Last updated on:
16-Nov-2007

Apistogramma alacrina Kullander, 2004


Original description as Apistogramma alacrina:

ZooBank:5976253B-5FBF-42BA-A58A-117038CA0913.

  • Kullander, Sven. 2004. "Apistogramma alacrina, a new species of cichlid fish (Teleostei: Cichlidae) from Colombia". Ichthyological Explorations of Freshwaters. v. 15; n. 1; pp. 41-48 (crc00991) (abstract)

Conservation: Apistogramma alacrina is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion