Es ist noch kein hochwertiges Bild von Vieja coatlicue Del Moral-Flores & Hernández-Arellano, 2018 verfügbar. Sollten Sie welche besitzen, die Sie gern beisteuern würden, bitteKontaktieren Sie den Cichlid Room Companion Redakteur.

Status
Synonym


Zuletzt aktualisiert am :
06-Sep.-2018

Vieja coatlicue Del Moral-Flores & Hernández-Arellano, 2018


Ein jüngeres Synonym von Vieja zonata (Meek, 1905)

  • McMahan, Caleb D. & Wilfredo A. Matamoros, Diego J. Elías, Kyle R. Piller. 2019. "Species or population? Systematic status of Vieja coatlicue (Teleostei: Cichlidae)". Neotropical Ichthyology. v. 17(n. 2), (crc09368) (Kurzfassung)

Erstbeschreibung als Vieja coatlicue:

  • Del Moral-Flores, Luis Fernando & E. López-Segovia, T. Hernández-Arellano. 2018. "Vieja coatlicue sp. nov., una nueva especie de cíclido (Actinopterygii: Cichlidae) de la cuenca del Río Coatzacoalcos, México". Revista de Zoología, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. v. 29, pp. 1-12 (crc08588) (Kurzfassung)
Bitte einloggen einloggen um das gesamte Profil anzusehen. Zugang zu den Artenprofilen sowie allen Fotos und Videos im Katalog erhalten Sie, wenn Sie den Cichlid Room Companion abonnieren Abonnent. Als Dankeschön erhalten sie ein Gratis-Buch Sie können auch das vollständige Profil für jedermann zugänglich machen durch Sponsern Sie diese Cichlidenart und unterstützen Sie den Cichlid Room Companion.

There is currently no quality picture available to illustrate Vieja coatlicue Del Moral-Flores & Hernández-Arellano, 2018, should you have one you would like to contribute, pleasecontact the cichlid room companion editor.

Family
Cichlidae

Sub-family
Cichlinae

Tribe
Therapsini

Genus
Vieja

Status
valid


Last updated on:
06-Sep-2018

Vieja coatlicue Del Moral-Flores & Hernández-Arellano, 2018


Original description as Vieja coatlicue:

  • Del Moral-Flores, Luis Fernando & E. López-Segovia, T. Hernández-Arellano. 2018. "Vieja coatlicue sp. nov., una nueva especie de cíclido (Actinopterygii: Cichlidae) de la cuenca del Río Coatzacoalcos, México". Revista de Zoología, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México. v. 29, pp. 1-12 (crc08588) (abstract)

Conservation: Vieja coatlicue is not evaluated by the international union for the conservation of nature in the iucn red list of threatened species.

Please login to view the full profile. See this and all other species profiles, pictures and videos by becoming a subscriber of the Cichlid Room Companion. Become a subscriber and get a free book the same value of your membership!you can also open the full profile for everyone to see by sponsor this cichlid species and support the cichlid room companion