Page 1 of 1

PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Tue Jan 31, 2012 8:56 am
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS
A few photos of my male 30 cm.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:08 pm
by RobinH
Great pictures!
Dovii is one of my favourite cichlids, i have a breeding pair of the "laguna de arenal" race and about 100-150fry.
I got them from Jeff Rapps.

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 10:17 pm
by CA cichlid dude
Amazing pics

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:29 am
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS
thanks guys .

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Mon Apr 09, 2012 4:02 pm
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS
Female 25cm :

Image

Image

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Sat May 19, 2012 1:24 am
by jancibie
Nice pics. My male and female

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Tue May 22, 2012 5:30 am
by smitty
Jancibie I really like your female.

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Thu May 24, 2012 4:41 am
by jancibie
Thanks.smitty. She is very nice female. :D

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:36 pm
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS
A few new photos.

Image

Image

Image

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Tue Jul 24, 2012 2:11 am
by smitty
Hopefully I will have some photos to post soon. After my male jumped out and died. I did grab 3 1 inch Dovi since I still had the female. I appears out of the 3, 2 are males, 1 is a female. The one male looks like he has very good potential.

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:01 pm
by Nuno Landeck
Very nice dog lol I love it

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Wed May 22, 2013 3:46 am
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS
A few new pics my male 36cm .

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: PARACHROMIS DOVII

Posted: Wed May 29, 2013 2:45 am
by MEPHISTOCICHLIDS