Search found 1 match

by dogfish
Tue Jul 22, 2008 6:49 pm
Forum: General Fish Topics
Topic: Newest fellow of the ACA
Replies: 11
Views: 8475

Re: Newest fellow of the ACA

Juan was honoured by the ACA, he was awarded the Jordan Fellow Award.

Past recipients

Pierre Brichard 1987
Dr. George Barlow 1995
Dr Paul Loiselle 2000
Ross Socolof 2001
Ad Konings 2003
Dick Stratton 2005
Juan Miguel Artigas 2008

Congratulations !!!

Go to advanced search